Gratitude Challenge: Love and Life

Phaytea’s Pulse is participating in a 31 Days Gratitude Challenge. It is our version of Blogmas except that it does not end on Christmas Day, so expect a New post everyday till the end of the year.

Here is what I have on my Gratitude list for letter L:

LOVE

Love is beautiful. I am grateful for the ability to love myself, give love and receive likewise.

LIFE

Life is also beautiful and I am so Grateful to be alive. I do not take this for granted and I will remain Grateful.

Share your thoughts 

What is on your Gratitude list for Letter L?

I will love to read from you

7 thoughts on “Gratitude Challenge: Love and Life

  1. Laughter – we need it to keep going through the day and I’m grateful for my friends and family who make me laugh and smile. Learning – I am a teacher, but I think that we should always keep on learning because there are always new things to discover.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love this idea! I think we live so fast now that we forget to slow down and think what we’re grateful for. Thank you for reminding me of that!
    Julia xx
    theglassofclass.com

    Like

Leave a comment